Local: (808) 526-9009

LINA B FLOWERS

(808) 526-9009

~ FRIENDLY FULL SERVICE FLORIST & GIFT SHOP ~ SERVING HONOLULU & SURROUNDING AREA ~
1195 River Street Honolulu, HI 96817    Local: (808) 526-9009
Customer Reviews
LINA B FLOWERS
Local Honolulu, HI florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

my son died and need a funeral flower, we don't know any florist in Hawaii, and my brother in law, recommend LINA B FLOWERS,and it was a last minute viewing at St. Theresa and we walk in at LINA B FLOWERS, and she(Lina) made a very nice arrangement for my brother and also gave us a complimentary lei, we and my family really thank LINA B FLOWERS FOR making our funeral wreath though it is last minute.THANK YOU LINA, you are dependable and amazing, beautiful arrangement.GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

my son wedding was fabulous, amazing because of the flowers and leis made by LINA B FLOWERS, my daughter in law was very happy and never expect what we brought from Hawaii going to Texas.thank you so much Lina B Flowers for your amazing bouquet and leis. God bless
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I just received a orchids arrangement from LINA B FLOWERS sent by my friends from Mexico and it is really amazing, beautifully decorated. Thank you for Lina B for making the effort to deliver personally and for a last minute order too. Lina b flowers is very accommodating. I am highly recommending Lina B flowers, if you need any exotic and amazing arrangement.They open 7 days a week.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

my husband order a arrangement from Lina B flowers, and I was really amazed with a beautiful mix arrangement, it was my birthday and with extra beautiful leis compliments from Lina b flowers. Thank you Lina b flowers for the surprised.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Lina always makes me feel so special. She seems to know exactly what I need and every arrangement I've bought has been stunning. Her willingness to listen and go out of her way to fill my needs make her my first choice every time!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

I did an order on line from california and it was easy. Only drawback was that the recipients were not going to be home on the day that was selected for the delivery. I called 5 times and was not able to contact anyone at lina b florist to change the date. Im a bit frustrated that no one is taking calls or emails so when things like this happen it can be corrected immediately and recipients can receive their flowers to enjoy. If anyone at that shop gets this review please contact me asap . I hope that my parents will lime the arrangement i ordered from your business. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

MY MOM ORDER A FRUIT BASKET WITH BLOOMING PLANTS FROM LINA B FLOWERS, AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT LINA B FLOWERS DELIVERY WAS SO KIND AND PATIENCE TO COME BACK EVEN LATE AT NIGHT BECAUSE I WAS NOT HOME THE FIRST TIME HE DELIVERED. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL PLANT AND VARIETY OF FRUITS AND GOURMET.THANK YOU LINA B FLOWERS FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE BEAUTIFUL GOURMET BASKET THAT MY MOM SENT FOR ME.FROM NOW ON I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO GET THEIR FLOWERS FROM YOU. GOD BLESS
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I order a mix arrangement for my friend Grace on her birthday and she was very happy. I would like to compliment the owner of Lina B Flowers for deliver on time and for giving extra lei and a beautiful arrangement. From now on I will order my flowers from you and also recommend your excellent service. keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

my bestfriend Annie was very surprised with the exotic arrangement made and deliver by LINA B FLOWERS.delivery on time with smile, also with extra beautiful lei. thank you Lina
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

i received a beautiful unique arangement from lina b flowers and it's really amazing full of beauty and was deliver by lina the owner of lina b flowers, deliver with smile..thank you lina for your excellent service.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thanks so much - you really went the extra mile to make it work. My friend loved the beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Selection of flowers were great, especially the stargazers.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful and very fresh!
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

I AM REALLY EMPRESSED AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENT AND GOURMET BASKET DELIVERED BY LINA B FLOWERS. THANK YOU LINA B. MORE POWER AND GOOD LUCK
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Service
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower Delivery To Honolulu, HI
See Delivery Areas


LINA B FLOWERS
1195 River Street
Honolulu, HI. 96817
Local: (808) 526-9009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase