Local: (808) 526-9009

LINA B FLOWERS

(808) 526-9009

~ FRIENDLY FULL SERVICE FLORIST & GIFT SHOP ~ SERVING HONOLULU & SURROUNDING AREA ~
1195 River Street Honolulu, HI 96817    Local: (808) 526-9009
Customer Reviews
LINA B FLOWERS
Local Honolulu, HI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Lina B Florist is some kind of florist and business. They are simply amazing.
lina's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2020, 4:20 pm

thank you for your business with us and God bless. stay safe and healthy. we do really appreciate your trust and business with us.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

I was so grateful and impressed with Lina's Flowers! They helped me out of a major bind on Mother's day weekend after a national florist told me they weren't able to fulfill my order. They even called to make sure I was okay using flowers not exactly as pictured. The flowers were beautiful and my mom was happy.
lina's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:58 pm

From the bottom of our hearts, we do really appreciate and thank you so much for your business with us, despite of our problems with covid 19, but we will continue praying that this will soon be over. God is good..Again much mahalo for your trust and business with us
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lina B. was the only florist that could fulfill my order as it was the week preceeding Mother's Day. I was very appreciative. The arrangement was lovely and the perfect pick me up for our daughter in law. Many thanks.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I called and ordered flowers on very short notice with the huge time difference from Texas to Honolulu. Lina B Flowers made a beautiful flower arrangement and delivered to my wife within about 1 hour! They called before delivery they even called me back to follow up and let me know they delivered OK. These people are wonderful! I am so grateful and I highly recommend them!
lina's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:04 pm

From the bottom of our hearts, we really appreciate and thank you so much for your trust and business with us despite of our problem with covid 19. God is good we will soon get over, let's continue praying. Again, much mahalo for your trust and business with us. God bless and hope to hear from you again in the near future. aloha and mahalo
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

AMAZING SERVICE! I ordered the Flowers the day before from Canada and the way the owner was attentive and helpful with me was just incredible. The flowers are GORGEUS, much more beautiful that what I could have imagine. Great work and thank you so much! She loved them :)
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you made for my fiancée..with the beautiful lei complimentary from linabflowers. we will keep you as our florist. good luck and we really appreciate your effort delivering on time.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

though it is a last minute order LINAB was able to accommodate her time to deliver a beautiful flower arrangement for my mom on mother's day. Lina b flowers is very dependable my mom is very happy and surprised with the beautiful and fresh flowers delivered by linabflowers. more blessings linab and thank you much. the lopez family
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Love the flowers. Fresh and beautiful. Will order from Lina B again and recommend ro people to buy from her. Thank you so very much
lina's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 3:33 pm

thank you very much for your business with us. God bless and stay safe and healthy
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

We really appreciate that lina b flowers was able to make our orders for my mother funeral.we are her customers for several years and Lina is doing excellent service..we love her creations. God bless you and more blessings..thank you for all the extra service and flowers you are giving us..
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Pretty arrangement, timely delivery with a smile!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

it was my mom birthday in Hawaii and want to surprise her, I order a mix arrangement from LINA B FLOWERS and my mom was so surprised with the beautiful arrangenment delivered personnaly by LINA B with a beautiful dbl tuberose complimentary by Lina b flowers. thank you Lina b flowers for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I placed an order to be delivered today(10/20). I'm in California so 3 hours ahead. I called in around 4 pm/1 pm in Hawaii to confirm that my order will be delivered but some lady answered and said we didnt receive any order and couldnt deliver because the owner, Lina is out of the country. I said "what?!" So, i dont know how the heck will i get my money back since "Lina" is out of the country and the two people i talked to dont know what they're doing.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I placed an order to be delivered today(10/20). I'm in California so 3 hours ahead. I called in around 4 pm/1 pm in Hawaii to confirm that my order will be delivered but some lady answered and said we didnt receive any order and couldnt deliver because the owner, Lina is out of the country. I said "what?!" So, i dont know how the heck will i get my money back since "Lina" is out of the country and the two people i talked to dont know what they're doing.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:HI

my son died and need a funeral flower, we don't know any florist in Hawaii, and my brother in law, recommend LINA B FLOWERS,and it was a last minute viewing at St. Theresa and we walk in at LINA B FLOWERS, and she(Lina) made a very nice arrangement for my brother and also gave us a complimentary lei, we and my family really thank LINA B FLOWERS FOR making our funeral wreath though it is last minute.THANK YOU LINA, you are dependable and amazing, beautiful arrangement.GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:HI

my son wedding was fabulous, amazing because of the flowers and leis made by LINA B FLOWERS, my daughter in law was very happy and never expect what we brought from Hawaii going to Texas.thank you so much Lina B Flowers for your amazing bouquet and leis. God bless
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:HI

I just received a orchids arrangement from LINA B FLOWERS sent by my friends from Mexico and it is really amazing, beautifully decorated. Thank you for Lina B for making the effort to deliver personally and for a last minute order too. Lina b flowers is very accommodating. I am highly recommending Lina B flowers, if you need any exotic and amazing arrangement.They open 7 days a week.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

my husband order a arrangement from Lina B flowers, and I was really amazed with a beautiful mix arrangement, it was my birthday and with extra beautiful leis compliments from Lina b flowers. Thank you Lina b flowers for the surprised.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Lina always makes me feel so special. She seems to know exactly what I need and every arrangement I've bought has been stunning. Her willingness to listen and go out of her way to fill my needs make her my first choice every time!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:HI

I did an order on line from california and it was easy. Only drawback was that the recipients were not going to be home on the day that was selected for the delivery. I called 5 times and was not able to contact anyone at lina b florist to change the date. Im a bit frustrated that no one is taking calls or emails so when things like this happen it can be corrected immediately and recipients can receive their flowers to enjoy. If anyone at that shop gets this review please contact me asap . I hope that my parents will lime the arrangement i ordered from your business. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:HI

MY MOM ORDER A FRUIT BASKET WITH BLOOMING PLANTS FROM LINA B FLOWERS, AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT LINA B FLOWERS DELIVERY WAS SO KIND AND PATIENCE TO COME BACK EVEN LATE AT NIGHT BECAUSE I WAS NOT HOME THE FIRST TIME HE DELIVERED. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL PLANT AND VARIETY OF FRUITS AND GOURMET.THANK YOU LINA B FLOWERS FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE BEAUTIFUL GOURMET BASKET THAT MY MOM SENT FOR ME.FROM NOW ON I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO GET THEIR FLOWERS FROM YOU. GOD BLESS
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

I order a mix arrangement for my friend Grace on her birthday and she was very happy. I would like to compliment the owner of Lina B Flowers for deliver on time and for giving extra lei and a beautiful arrangement. From now on I will order my flowers from you and also recommend your excellent service. keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

my bestfriend Annie was very surprised with the exotic arrangement made and deliver by LINA B FLOWERS.delivery on time with smile, also with extra beautiful lei. thank you Lina
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:HI

i received a beautiful unique arangement from lina b flowers and it's really amazing full of beauty and was deliver by lina the owner of lina b flowers, deliver with smile..thank you lina for your excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:HI

the flower arrangement that you sent was spectacular. the recipient thoroughly enjoyed it and thought it was one of the best ever. and it lasted for over a week. our only reason not to rate a 5 is that it arrived so late in the day and we had to make a call to find out about it. however we would drfinitely order from you again. mahalo
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:HI

Thanks so much - you really went the extra mile to make it work. My friend loved the beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:HI

Selection of flowers were great, especially the stargazers.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:HI

Beautiful and very fresh!
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province:HI

I AM REALLY EMPRESSED AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENT AND GOURMET BASKET DELIVERED BY LINA B FLOWERS. THANK YOU LINA B. MORE POWER AND GOOD LUCK
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent Service
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:HI

beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flower Delivery To Honolulu, HI
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

LINA B FLOWERS
1195 River Street
Honolulu, HI. 96817
Local: (808) 526-9009

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl